Membership
Last Forum Posts
Guild Summary
News
1
 
Past Raids
Raid Name Date DKP Signups
Throne of Thunder  Thu Nov 07, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Mon Nov 04, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Thu Oct 31, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Mon Oct 28, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Thu Oct 24, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Mon Oct 21, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Thu Oct 17, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Mon Oct 14, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Thu Oct 10, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Mon Oct 07, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Thu Oct 03, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Mon Sep 30, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Thu Sep 26, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Mon Sep 23, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Thu Sep 19, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Mon Sep 16, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Thu Sep 12, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Mon Sep 09, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Thu Sep 05, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)
Throne of Thunder  Mon Sep 02, 2013 5:15 am     (0 - 0)

61 Raids found, showing 201 | 2 | 3 | 4
NOTE: The signup column shows both the number of characters and the number of members that are signed up for an event. The format is (Characters - Members)
 
 
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
23
B'Day - Dershing
24
B'Day - Makiling
B'Day - Dnomm
25
B'Day - Tavincg
2627
B'Day - KnightsOpen
B'Day - Khaldorin
B'Day - Thrallgar of The Horde
2829
Guild Twitter